Apr 3

Technical Advisory Committee Members:

0 comments

Edited: Apr 3

Tom Bocchino, Principal Planner, Somerset County Planning Boccino@co.somerset.nj.us Ken Bogen, Supervising Planner, Hunterdon County Planning kbogen@co.hunterdon.nj.us Frank Calo, District Manager, Somerset-Union Soil Conservation District calo@co.somerset.nj.us

David Dech, Planning Director, Warren County Planning ddech@co.warren.nj.us

Michael Depalma, Assistant District Manager, Hunterdon Soil Conservation District mjdhcscd@embarqmail.com

Joseph Dunn, District Manager, Morris County Soil Conservation District jdunn@mcscd.org

Tim Dunne, Farmer, Retired NRCS State Resource Conservationist woodsedgetreefarm@gmail.com

Robert Fulper, Owner and Operator, Fulper Family Farmstead r.fulper@comcast.net

Diane Gunson, Farmer, Beef Cattle dianegunson@gmail.com

Katelyn Katzer, Principal Planner, Somerset County Planning Katzer@co.somerset.nj.us John Kluthe, Musconetcong Watershed Association Trustee and Owner, Kluthe Environmental Solutions johnkluthe@klutheenvironmental.com

Bill Leavens, Musconetcong Watershed Association Trustee bill.leavens@gmail.com Virginia Michelin, Principal Environmental Planner, Morris County Planning vmichelin@co.morris.nj.us

Dan Mull, NRCS District Conservationist, Hackettstown office Dan.Mull@nj.usda.gov Sandy Myers, District Manager, Warren County Soil Conservation District smyers@warrencountyscd.com

Jill Ott, NRCS District Conservationist, Frenchtown office jill.ott@nj.usda.gov

Mary Paist-Goldman, Musconetcong Watershed Association Trustee and Water Resource Engineer, Rippled Waters Engineering criticalflow.mpg@gmail.com

Frank Pinto, Principal, Greener by Design fpinto@gbdtoday.com

Anthony Soriano, Supervising Planner, Morris County Planning asoriano@co.morris.nj.us

Autumn Sylvester, Principal Planner, Sussex County Planning asylvester@sussex.nj.us Sussex County Soil Conservation District Sussex@sussexscd.org

(908) 574-5368

ADDRESS

10 Maple Avenue
P.O. Box 117
Asbury, NJ 08802

STAY CONNECTED

  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

North Jersey RC&D © 2018. All Rights Reserved.