MEET THE NORTH JERSEY RC&D

Board Members

Eric Snyder

Chair

eric@eksnyder.com

 

Gary Pohorely
Vice Chair/ Secretary 

garypohorely@gmail.com

David Dech
Treasurer

ddech@co.warren.nj.us

 

Katherine Coyle

kcoyle@co.morris.nj.us

Autumn Sylvester

ASylvester@sussex.nj.us

Katelyn Katzer

katzer@co.somerset.nj.us

Corey Tierney

ctierney@co.warren.nj.us 

Bob Hornby

bhornby@co.hunterdon.nj.us

Technical Advisory Committee 

NJRCD maintains a Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) to provide guidance on the development and implementation of programs and services to meet its mission. The TAC is comprised of individuals with agricultural, technical, scientific and programmatic experience.